NVCC Road Roster – May to August 2021

Date Venue Dist. Meet at Race Director Commissaire Medical/Tail car Duty Roster
Sun 2 May Bishopsbourne 10am 55km GMS Map Oval Ricky Allen Paul Headlam Lynette Mason Bob Bright, Baden Brown
Sun 9 May No Racing – Mothers Day
Sun 16 May Evandale 10am 41km GMS Map Gun Club Paul Headlam Keith Gibson Alex Robinson Andrew Brown. Zane Carr
Sun 23 May Carrick 10am 53km GMS Map Hall Dean Mason Pat Coe Lynette Mason Peter Dadson, Simon Donovan
Sun 30 May No Racing – MVDCC Masters Mini Tour
Sun 6 Jun Bracknell 10am 49km GMS Map Hall Pat Coe Dean Mason Dianne Ottaway Sue Hodgins, Jason Jones
Sun 13 Jun No Racing – Queens Birthday Long Weekend
Sun 20 Jun Evandale 10am 39km GMS Map Gun Club Andrew Flanagan Ricky Allen Lynette Mason Marty Neu, Phil Stevenson
Sun 27 Jun No Racing – Devon 80
Sun 4 Jul Hagley 10am 44km GMS Map School Nick Lawrence Noreen Hogan Paul Butler Angelique Sanders, Scott Shilg
Sun 11 Jul No Racing
Sun 18 Jul Carrick 10am 48km GMS Map Hall Keith Gibson Andy Wells Lynette Mason Stefan SHearer, Micheal Shelton
Sun 25 Jul No Racing
Sun 1 Aug Bishopsbourne 10am 50km GMS Map Oval Kevin Morgan Nick Lawrence Darren Turner Matin Simpson, Glen Stubbs
Sun 8 Aug No Racing
Sun 15 Aug No Racing
Sun 22 Aug Hagley 10am 50km GMS Map School Paul Headlam Leigh Austin Luke Moore William Swan, Richard Wells
Sun 29 Aug No Racing

Here is a link to our Printable Roster for this period.

Wet Weather Cancellations:

If weather is looking unfavourable you will receive an SMS around 7.30am if racing is cancelled providing you have supplied us with a mobile number.

*** Also check the NVCC Facebook page for notifications of race cancellation.

Ride out times:

Following some discussion here is a guide for the bunch departure times for those who want to ride to the race.

These times are to allow for the bunch to arrive with a bit of a gap to avoid an inundation for the desk volunteers before sign on closes This also provides a buffer in case of a puncture or incident on the way out as well as catering for all abilities so that legs aren’t ripped off in just getting there and to encourage more people to ride out. Keep an eye on the Facebook page the night before just in case!

Leaving from Statewide Real Estate at the Country Club Ave Roundabout:

  • 0900 – Carrick
  • 0845 – Longford, Bishopsbourne, Whitemore, Hagley
  • 0830 – Bracknell, Westbury, Rosevale, Selbourne, Cressy

Leaving from 5 ways:

  • 0900 – Evandale

Leaving from Margaret St:

  • 0845 – Exeter

Previous Rosters

January to April 2021
September to December 2020
May to August 2020
January to April 2020
September to December 2019
May to August 2019
January to April 2019
September to December 2018
May to August 2018
January to April 2018
September to December 2017
May to August 2017
January to April 2017
September to December 2016

Leave a Reply