Roster January to April 2018

Date Venue Dist. Fee Meet at Duty Roster
Sun 21 Jan Cressy 10am 45km $10 GMS Map Church St Mark Bugg, Doug Blackaby, Kathryn Woolston
Sun 28 Jan Bishopsbourne 10am 51km $10 GMS Map Oval Matt Bernal, Peter Booth, Craig Brooks
Sun 4 Feb Exeter 10am 38km $10 GMS Map Showgrounds Keith Gibson, Brian Dabner, Kevin Morgan
Sun 11 Feb Whitemore 10am 56km $10 G/Hcap Map Tennis Club Micky Dalton, Barbara Walton, Paul Rowlings
Sun18 Feb Symmons Plains 10am $10 Graded Map Raceway
Sun 25 Feb Bishopsbourne 10am 41km $10 GMS Map Oval Bob Bright, John Frankling, Rob Tatchell
Sat 3 Mar Fingal 50 12am 49km $20 Hcap Map Brown St Volunteers Required
Sun 11 Mar No Racing
Sun 18 Mar Longford 10am 42km $10 GMS Map Lyttleton St Scott Schilg, Shelley Wakefield, Justin Clements
Sun 25 Mar Deloraine 10am 54km $10 GMS Map Train Park Olivier Chartrain, Michelle Dabner, Gene Finn
Sun 1 April No Racing
Sun 8 April Bracknell Roubaix 10am 56km $10 GMS Map Oval Brooke Lendvvay, Peter Oliver, Stephen Stone
Sun 15 April Carrick 10am 45km $10 G/Hcap Map Hall David Reader, Mardy Ryan, Tim O’Shannessy
Sun 22 April Quamby Classic 10am 68km $20 Hcap Map Selbourne Hall Volunteers Required
Sun 29 April Carrick 10am 48km $10 GMS Map Hall Tony Bagshaw, Alister Woodroffe, Anne Wadley Robertson

Here is a link to our Printable Roster for this period.