Roster 2017 – Jan to Apr

NVCC Road Roster – January to April 2017

Date Venue Dist. Fee Course Duty Roster
Sun 22 Jan Cressy 10am 45km $8 GMS Map Paul Morgan, John Hillier, Richard Carroll
Sun 29 Jan Deloraine 10am 55km $8 GMS Map Brendon Spurr, Mark Bugg, Dane Leedham
Sun 5 Feb Exeter 10am 40km $8 GMS Map Linda Sulzberger, Bel Flint, Craig Woodfall
Sun 12 Feb Whitemore 10am 56km $8 G/Hcap Map Shaun Probert, Chris Moore, Julie James-Smith
Sun 19 Feb Bishopsbourne 10am 51km $8 GMS Map Rob Nimmo, Doug Watts, Greig Watson
Sun 26 Feb Carrick 10am 48km $8 GMS Map Richard Wells, Micheal Wilson, Robert Wrigley
Sat 4 Mar Fingal 50 12noon 50km $15 H/cap Map Volunteers Required
Sun 12 Mar Labour Day Long Weekend
Sun 19 Mar Longford 10am 38km $8 GMS Map John Brock, Craig Brooks, Clinton Brown
Sun 26 Mar New Horizons Western Tiers Cycle Challenge 2017
Sun 2 April Symmons Plains 10am $8 Graded Crits Map
Sun 9 April Bishopsbourne 10am 55km $8 G/Hcap Map Gary Cummings, Nic Daley, Suze Stacpoole
Sun 16 April Easter
Sun 23 April Morgan Timbers Quamby Classic 10am 68km $15 H/cap Map Volunteers Required

Here is a link to our Printable Roster for this period.

Wet Weather Cancellations:

If weather is looking unfavourable you will receive an SMS around 7.30am if racing is cancelled providing you have supplied us with a mobile number.

*** Also check the NVCC Facebook page for notifications of race cancellation.