NVCC Roster – January to April 2022

NVCC Road Roster – January to April 2022

Date Venue Dist. Meet at Race Director/
Comm/Lcar
Medical/Tail Car Trailer Duty Duty Roster
Sun 2nd Jan No Racing – Christmas Holiday Break
Sun 9th Jan No Racing – Christmas Holiday Break
Sun 16th Jan No Racing – Christmas Holiday Break
Sun 23rd Jan Evandale 10am 39k GMS Map Gun Club Paul Headlam Lynette Mason Mark Fyfe Courtney McGowan
Sun 30th Jan Bracknell 10am 49k GMS Map Oval Kieth Gibson Andy Hodson Leigh Pridmore Pat Oldham
Sun 6th Feb Symmons Plains 10am GMS Map Nick Lawrence Jen Butler Brian Finn
Sun 13th Feb Hagley 10am 49k GMS Map School Scott Watson Di Ottaway Micheal Dalton Richard Wells
Sun 20th Feb Bishopsbourne 10am 49k GMS Map Oval Nick Lawrence Lynette mason Ricky Allen Jim Knott
Sun 27th Feb Cressy 10am 42k GMS Map Park Dean mason Jen Butler Brian Finn Lloyd Egan
Sat 5th Mar No Racing – Jack Kinnane Handicap presented by NDCC
Sun 13th Mar No Racing – 8Hr Long Weekend
Sun 20th Mar Carrick 10am 48k G/Hcap Map Hall Pat Coe Lynette Mason Mark Fyfe Martin Simpson
Sun 27th Mar No Racing – New Horizons Western Tiers Charity Ride
Sun 3rd Apr Morgan Timbers Quamby Classic 10am 68k F/Hcp Map Hall Nick Lawrence Need Volunteers Ricky Allen Need Volunteers
Sat 9th Apr No Racing – Midson Roubaix presented by NDCC
Sun 17th Apr No Racing – Easter Long Weekend
Sun 24th Apr No Racing – Anzac Day Long Weekend