Club Person of The Year

2007 Keith Dolting
2008 Lynne Woodfall
2009 Eileen Hillier
2010 Amy Moore
2011 Keith Dolting
2012 Charles Barker
2013 Jay De Gier
2014 Gary Woodfall
2015 Gavin and Amy Moore and John and Eileen Hillier
2016 Phil and Doreen Stevenson


Life Members

Michael Donovan (2006)
Christine Neil (2007)
Gavin Moore (2008)
Keith Dolting (2012)
Lynne Woodfall (2015)


Feature Race Winners

Fingal Quamby Longford to CT St Mary’s &

Blackwood Creek

1998 Rex Godfrey
1999 John Cover
2000 Lindsay Bourke Mark Bowden
2001 Peter Oliver Phil Bishop
2002 Phil Dunn Paul Wilson
2003 Russell Corness Glenn Myler
2004 Malcolm Sharp Tom Ellison
2005 Justin McMullen Jamie Perry Peter Dadson
2006 Ian Leighton Tim Elmer Andrew McDonald
2007 Jamie Perry Tim Elmer Tim Elmer Michael Sulzberger
2008 Wally Barratt Peter Gleeson Christine Neil Mark Wilkie
2009 Justin Harper Mark Wilkie Helen Woodfall Jason Andersch
2010 Dale Hainsworth Gavin Johnstone Scott Evans Collin Burns
2011 John Watson Jason Andersch Scott Nolan Vince Rowbottom
2012 Tim Watson Jason Andersch Jason Andersch Nigel Aylott
2013 Leigh Kerrison Grant Astell Phil Stevenson Nick Atkinson
2014 Marty Neu Tim Elmer Scott Russell Patrick Cruse
2015 Terry Clark Scott Smith Phil Stevenson Scott Schilg
2016 Scott Smith John Frankling Scott Smith Tyrone Farrow
2017  Alex Robinson Paul Rowlings  Keith Gibson  Dave Bingley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *