2015 Committee after AGM

At Sundays AGM Luke Moore (president) Craig Woodfall (senior vice president) Darren Cook (vice president) Brian Finn, Helen Finn and Lynne Woodfall were all elected unopposed to the committee. We look forward to serving the members of the club in 2015. In the next newsletter will be some of the ideas and developments that the committee will be progressing, so please grab yourself a copy. From me personally I trust we will continue to move the club forward as it has been doing for a number of years now. I would also like to thank all those that have previously served.

Read More